Remove from the team
Workspace owners can remove a member in team settings. You cannot remove the last workspace owner.
After removal
Membership is detached. Tables and records stay in the workspace — they are not owned by a person. Removing someone from one workspace does not delete their account if they still belong to another workspace or organization.